Home | About Us | Career | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page
  At- Kalinga Stadium, BHUBANESWAR

ORGANISED BY: Odisha Postal Circle, Bhubaneswar

*     Host Odisha will lock horn with formidable Punjab in the opening match on Oct 14.
*     The five-day tournament, featuring six circles, will be conducted for the fist time on synthetic turf, which was used for Hockey India League earlier this year.
*     Odisha have been placed in Pool B, which has Tamil Nadu as the third team.
*     Pool B has been formed with Karnataka, Uttar Pradesh and Madhya Pradesh.
*     After completion of league matches, top two finishers from each pool will advance to the semifinals.
*     Odisha circle had won the title twice in 2009 and 2010.

ODISHA TEAM: Jajati Tripathy, Manoj Kumar Lakra, Dillip Toppo, Dharam Das Vengra, Saroj Kumar Ekka, David Dung Dung, Nuel Tirkey, B P Baxla, Durga Prasad Panda (player-cum-coach), Jitendra Kumar Yadav, Bipin Kishore Barla, Saul Lakra, Phul Kumar Ekka, Basil Majhi, Joljas Lakra. Manager: Mohammad Asif Zake.

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES