Home | About Us | Career | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page
  At- Police High School, CUTTACK

ORGANISED BY: Poonam Youth Welfare Organisation (PYWO)
CONTACT PERSON: PYWO secretary Poonam Kanungo (Mobile: 9861141923)
*     Altogether eight teams have confirmed their participation.
*     They are: DAV School (Chandrasekharpur), Dhenkanal, KISS (Bhubaneswar), Jagatsinghpur, Odagaon School, Holipur School, Rathunath Jew School, Police High School.

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES