Home | About Us | Career | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page
  At- Secretariat Recreation Club, BHUBANESWAR

ORGANISED BY: Orissa State Chess Association

*     The eight-round tournament offers a total cash prize of Rs Rs 28,000, including Rs6,000 for the champion.
*     Sanjeeban Nayak was the title winner in the previous edition.
*     For details contact OSCA vice-president Arati Bijoy Mohanty (Mob: 9437763804) or games director Debasis Panigrahi (Mob: 9938318787).

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES