Home | About Us | Career | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page

HOST: Football Association of Odisha

*     As many as 29 teams are scheduled to compete in the championship and matches would also take place at Odisha Police Ground and Ravenshaw University Ground. Teams have been divided into eight groups and after completion of group league, the eight group toppers would qualify for quarterfinals.
*     Odisha have been placed in Group G, which has Gujarat as the only other team.
*     Odisha Sports & Youth Services Department would give Player of the Match award from quarterfinal onwards.
*     FAO has announced a 20-member Odisha state team for this championship.

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES