Home | About Us | Career | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page
  At- BOSE Ground, CUTTACK

ORGANISED BY: Amateur Cricket Club, Cuttack

*     Total eight teams would compete in this tournament, which carries cash prizes of Rs 10,000 and Rs 5000 for the champion and runners-up teams respectively.

April 15: Jagatpur Athletic Association Vs Bhubanananda Orissa School of Engineering (BOSE)
April 16: Amateur Cricket Club Vs Jaydurga Club
April 17: Royal Club Vs Sunrise Club
April 18: Star XI Vs Golden Dragon
April 19: First semifinal (Winners of April 15 vs Winners of April 17)
April 20: Second semifinal (Winners of April 16 vs Winners of April 18)
April 21: FINAL

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES