Home | About Us | Career | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page

*     Hockey India has named the following 20-member Indian women’s team, including five from Odisha for the Spain tour.
*     India will play a five-match series against the Spanish National team as an exposure tour ahead of the much-important Vitality Hockey Women’s World Cup London 2018 in July.
*     Odisha players are: Sunita Lakra, Deep Grace Ekka, Namita Toppo, Lilima Minz and Anupa Barla.
*     The team will be led by ace striker Rani while goalkeeper Savita will shoulder the responsibility of the vice-captain.

SCHEDULE (Indian time):
June 12: First match (22.00 hrs)
June 13: Second match (22.00 hrs)
June 15: Third match (22.00 hrs)
June 16: Fourth match (22.00 hrs)
June 18: Fifth match (22.00 hrs)

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES