Home | About Us | Career | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page

*     West Indies will tour India to play two Tests, five ODIs and three T20 Internationals at different venues in India.


Oct 4-8: First Test, Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot
Oct 12-16: Second Test, Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad

Oct 21: First ODI, Barsapara Cricket Stadium, Guwahati
Oct 24: Second ODI, Dr YS Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium, Visakhapatnam
Oct 27: Third ODI, Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune
Oct 29: Fourth ODI, Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Nov 1: Fifth ODI, Greenfield International Stadium, Thiruvananthapuram

Nov 4: First T20I, Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Nov 6: Second T20I, Ekana International Cricket Stadium, Lucknow
Nov 11: Third T20I, MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES