Home | About Us | Career | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page

*     A total of 18 teams will compete in the first round of the Olympic qualifiers.
*     Ten out of the 18 will go to the next round.
*     Indians will play a total of three matches in Group C, where they have been drawn against hosts Myanmar, Nepal and Bangladesh.
*     Indian eves will open their campaign against Nepal on Nov 8, followed by Bangladesh on Nov 11 and Myanmar on Nov 13.
*     All three matches will be held at the Thuwunna Stadium in Yangon.
*     The training camp of the 25-member Indian senior women`s national team started at the Father Agnel Technical Education Complex in Mumbai on October 18, 2018.
*     The players from Odisha _ Manisha Panna, Anju Tamang and Pyari Xaxa _ have been included in the Indian team for the training camp.


E. Panthoi Chanu, Aditi Chauhan, O. Roshni Devi, M. Linthoingambi Devi
Defenders: L. Ashalata Devi, Manisha Panna, Dalima Chhibber, Ng. Sweety Devi, Purnima Linda, Ravina Yadav, W. Ranjibala Devi, W. Linthoingambi Devi
Midfielders: Sangita Basfore, Sanju Yadav, Indumathi Kathiresan, Ksh. Margaret Devi, S. Ranjana Chanu
Forwards: Y. Kamala Devi, Anju Tamang, N. Ratanbala Devi, Ng. Bala Devi, Dangmei Grace, Pyari Xaxa, R. Sandhiya Ranganathan, Jyoti Couhan
Head Coach: Maymol Rocky

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES