Home | About Us | Career | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page

*     India will tour England to play three T-20 Internationals, three One-Day International and five Test matches against the home team.

July 3: First T20I at Manchester (22.00 PM)
July 6: Second T20I at Sophia Gardens, Cardiff (10.00 PM)
July 8: Third T20I at County Ground, Bristol (6.30 PM)
July 12: First ODI at Trent Bridge, Nottingham (5.00 PM)
July 14: Second ODI at Lord`s, London (3.30 PM)
July 17: Third ODI at Headingley, Leeds (5.00 PM)
August 1-5: First Test, Edgbaston, Birmingham (3.30 PM)
August 9-13: Second Test, Lord`s, London (3.30 PM)
August 18-22: Third Test, Trent Bridge, Nottingham (3.30 PM)
August 30-September 3: Fourth Test, The Rose Bowl, Southampton (3.30 PM)
September 7-11: Fifth Test, The Oval, London (3.30 PM)

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES