Home | About Us | Career | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page
  At- Different venues in INDIA

*     The series will featured five legs of one-day events.
*     The series will serve as qualifying competitions for Asian Athletics Championship, scheduled to be held Doha from 21-24 April, 2019.
*     Odisha athletes Dutee Chand, Amiya Kumar Mallick, Chinmay Ranjan Jena and Parbati Sethis are set to compete in the GP Series.

Feb 23: GP-1, NIS Patiala, Punjab
Feb 27: GP-2, Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, New Delhi
Mar 2: GP-3, War Heroes Stadium, Sangrur, Punjab
Mar 6: GP-4, Panchkula, Chandigarh
Sep 1: GP-5, Patiala

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES