Home | About Us | Career | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page

*     Odisha defenders Pratap Lakra, Suman Beck and forward Sudeep Chirmako have been named in the 18-member Indian Junior team for this tournament.
*     Suman Beck also has been named as the vice-captain of the team, which will be led by Mandeep Mor.
*     Other seven teams in the fray are: Netherlands, Belgium, Great Britain, Austria, Australia, Germany and hosts Spain.
*     Teams have been divided into two pools with Belgium, Great Britain, Germany, Austria forming Pool-A, and Netherlands, Australia, Spain and India constituting Pool-B.
*     After completion of pool league matches, top two teams from each pool would qualify for semifinals.
*     India would play their opening match against Australia in June 10.
*     Thereafter, India will take on Netherlands and Spain on June 11 and 13 respectively.

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES