Home | About Us | Career | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani

Not available
Bose House, Nayagarh Road, Dist: Khordha, PIN: 752055.
Not available
Not available
Subhasis Patnaik, Secretary
President: Trailokya Jena, IRS

Vice-president: Sakti Ranjan Mohanty (Mob: 9861113636)

Secretary: Subhasis Patnaik (Mob: 9861391258, 9938581274, 9238846848)

Joint-secretary: Subash Chandra Sahoo (Mob: 9438747287)

Treasurer: Pradipta Behera (Mob: 9438344643)

Executive members: Sashanka Sekhar Rout, Sandeep Bose, Padmalochan Ray, Sarbeswar Sahoo, Gayatri Bose.
  • Conducted the State Under-9 Championship for boys and girls at Kaustuv Group’s College of Engineering Bhubaneswar (CEB), Chandrasekharpur, Bhubaneswar from April 19 to 21, 2009.
  • The championship marked the use of air-conditioned playing hall for the first time in a state meet. Prize money (Rs 6,500) was also introduced for the first time in an official age-group event.
  • Rakesh Kumar Jena and Adyasha Patnaik won the boys’ and girls’ title respectively in the State U-9 meet.
  • DUTIES/RESPONSIBILITIES: As the apex governing body of the district, KDCA carries the responsibilities to conduct domestic tournaments, send teams to state championships, host state and possibly national championships, provide coaching and other facilities, including incentive to players and coaches.
    Record Last Updated :

    Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES