Home | About Us | Career | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Select Game    Select Date   From    -   

Hockey: Indian men end Argentina tour with 4-2 win
14 Apr 2021,

India ended their tour of Argentina on a memorable note, winning the fourth and last practice match 4-2 in Cenard, Buenos Aires today. In the earlier three practice games, India won first one 4-3 ... Read More..

Hockey Pro League: India trounce Argentina 3-0
12 Apr 2021,

Eight times Olympic gold medallists India recorded a comprehensive 3-0 triumph over reigning Olympic champions Argentina in the second FIH Hockey Pro League meeting between the two teams in Cenard... Read More..

FIH Pro League: India edge out Olympic champs Argentina
11 Apr 2021,

India defender Harmanpreet Singh scored a dramatic equaliser with just six seconds of the match remaining before his team won the shoot-out against reigning Olympic champions Argentina, claiming a... Read More..

Sr Men National Kabaddi: Saroj to lead Odisha
11 Apr 2021,

Saroj Kumar Sethi will lead a 12-member Odisha team in the 68th Senior Men National Kabaddi Championship, scheduled to be held in Ayodhya, Uttar Pradesh from 13 to 16 April, 2021. This was informe... Read More..

Football: Indian women lose friendlies in Uzbekistan
08 Apr 2021,

Senior India women football team, featuring two players from Odisha, ended its Uzbekistan tour today, losing both of their frindlies by narrow margin. They lost to host Uzbekistan 0-1 on April 5 a... Read More..

CM felicitates cycling ace Swasti with financial incentive
07 Apr 2021,

Chief Minister Naveen Patnaik today felicitated Odisha cycling sensation and National record holder, Swasti Singh for her outstanding achievements at Naveen Niwas, Bhubaneswar. Chief Minister also... Read More..

Odisha bodybuilder Sahoo wins Federation Cup gold
05 Apr 2021,

Rashmi Ranjan Sahoo achieved a notable success for Odisha in bodybuilding, bagging gold medal in 80kg category of the 10th Federation Cup Senior Men Championship, held at Indira Gandhi Pratisthan ... Read More..

Dubai Para Badminton Intl: Bhagat, Bisoyee win 4 medals
04 Apr 2021,

Odisha shuttlers Pramod Bhagat and Deep Ranjan Bisoyee won a total four medals in the 3rd Fazza Dubai Para Badminton International, which concluded at Shabab Al Ahli Dubai Club in Dubai, UAE today... Read More..

OBA Election: President, Secretary swap posts
04 Apr 2021,

Barring the three joint-secretaries, all office-bearers of Odisha Basketball Association (OBA) were elected unopposed for a four-year term (2021-2025) today. According to press release from Odisha... Read More..

Nominations sought for Ekalabya Puraska-2021
02 Apr 2021,

Indian Metals Public Charitable Trust (IMPaCT), managed by IMFA Group has invited nominations for Ekalabya Puraskar-2021. This is the annual sports award for outstanding young sportsperson of Odis... Read More..

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES