Home | About Us | Career | Contact Us
Laws of Games | Management
Select Game    Select Date   From    -   

UP Wizards hold Kalinga Lancers to 2-2 draw
10 Feb 2017,

A 60th minute goal by Gonzalo Peillat ensured the home team Uttar Pradesh Wizards drew with Kalinga Lancers 2-2, denting the visitors chance of climbing back on top of the points table in a thrill... Read More..

Assam beat Odisha in East Zone U-23 Women League
10 Feb 2017,

Assam rode on an unbeaten half-century by captain Rekharani Bora to beat host Odisha by 20 runs in the East Zone Inter-State Under-23 Women League at Barabati Stadium here today. This was the seco... Read More..

Odisha U-23 women make winning start
08 Feb 2017,

Notable performances by all-rounder Rajashree Swain, captain Anjali Singh and Kajal Jena helped Odisha beat Tripura by 16 runs in their opening match of the East Zone Inter-State Under-23 Women On... Read More..

Odisha Govt to boost infrastructure for Hockey WC
07 Feb 2017,

The Odisha government today decided to boost infrastructure and other facilities at Kalinga Stadium here to successfully host the 14th Hockey World Cup in 2018. A preparatory meeting was held unde... Read More..

Shriyanka bags 3 medals in Inter Shoot 2017
05 Feb 2017,

Odia woman rifle shooter Shriyanka Sardangi bagged three medals in the Inter Shoot 2017 Shooting Championship held at The Hague in Netherlands from February 1 to 4, 2017. She two silver medals in ... Read More..

Dabang Mumbai crush Kalinga Lancers; Regain pole position
05 Feb 2017,

Dabang Mumbai regained the pole position in the 5th Hockey India League, trouncing last year’s runners-up Kalinga Lancers 5-2 on the latter’s own den here at Kalinga Stadium Hockey Complex today. ... Read More..

Odisha lose to Assam; Finish 3rd in zonal T20 League
05 Feb 2017,

Odisha ended their campaign in the Syed Mustaq Ali Trophy Senior Men East Zone T20 League on a losing note, going down to Assam by six wickets at the Eden Gardens in Kolkata today. Odisha finished... Read More..

Biplab, Dhiraj find berths in East Zone T20 team
05 Feb 2017,

Odisha skipper Biplab Samantray and left-arm spinner Dhiraj Singh were today included in the 16-member East Zone squad for Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy Inter-Zonal T20 League, scheduled to be held at M... Read More..

Lancers survive Warriors scare for a thrilling win
03 Feb 2017,

Last year’s runners-up Kalinga Lancers survived several hiccups before edging out defending champions Jaypee Punjab Warriors 6-5 in a thrilling match of the 5th Hockey India League here at Kalinga... Read More..

Odisha go down to Bengal in East Zone T20 tie
03 Feb 2017,

After winning their first two matches against Tripura and Jharkhand, Odisha suffered a 24-run defeat at the hands of Bengal in the Syed Mutaq Ali Trophy East Zone Senior Men T20 League at the Eden... Read More..

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES