Home | About Us | Career | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Select Game    Select Date   From    -   

AFC U-16 Girls Qualifiers: Indian fail to advance
23 Sep 2018,

India squandered an opportunity to advance to the second round of the Asian U-16 Girls Football Championship (Group-B Qualifiers) as they were held to a 1-1 draw in the their fourth and last match... Read More..

Subodh Routray re-elected OVA president
23 Sep 2018,

Subodh Kumar Routray was today re-elected as president of Odisha Volleyball Association (OVA) for a four-year term (2018-2022). An engineer by profession, Routray defeated Pradeep Kumar Mohanty in... Read More..

Sumitra Tripathy elected OBBA president
21 Sep 2018,

Sumitra Tripathy was today elected president of Odisha Body Building Association (OBBA) for a five-year term. She replaced Chitta Ranjan Swain. Prasanna Mahasuar retained his post as general secre... Read More..

Odisha lose again in Vijay Hazare Trophy
21 Sep 2018,

Odisha suffered their second straight defeat in the Vijay Hazare Trophy Elite Group-B League whey they lost to Kerala by six wickets at Airforce Complex ground, Palam, New Delhi today. Put into ba... Read More..

Rahman, Gulzar to create Hockey WC title song
21 Sep 2018,

Grammy and Academy Award winning musician AR Rahman will create the official song titled “Jai hind hind, jai India” for Odisha Hockey Men’s World Cup, which is scheduled to be held at Kalinga Stad... Read More..

5-A-Side Sr NHC: Mixed luck fot Odisha teams
21 Sep 2018,

Hockey Odisha experienced mixed luck in the ongoing 3rd Hockey India 5-a-side Senior National Championships with the men’s team making it to the semifinals, but the women’s side bowing out in the ... Read More..

Andhra beat Odisha lose in Vijay Hazare Trophy
20 Sep 2018,

Odisha lost to Andhra by six wickets in their opening Elite Group-B match of the Vijay Hazare Trophy Cricket Tournament at Airforce Complex ground, Palam, New Delhi today. Opening batsman Ashwin H... Read More..

Gaganendu Dash elected OVA secretary unopposed
20 Sep 2018,

KIIT and KISS Sports Director Dr Gaganendu Dash was today elected uncontested as the secretary of Odisha Volleyball Association (OVA) for a four-year term. This was announced by Election Officer M... Read More..

Asirbad stays Odisha Athletics Association secretary
19 Sep 2018,

Asirbad Behera and Jagmohan Pattnaik were re-elected unopposed as the secretary and president respectively of Odisha Athletics Association (OAA) for a four-year term yesterday. In fact, all 22 off... Read More..

State Open Judo Meet: KISS, Bargarh triumph
18 Sep 2018,

Kalinga Institute of Social Sciences (KISS) bagged a double by winning both the cadet and senior team titles in the Odisha State Open Judo Championship and Selection Trial, which was held at Munic... Read More..

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES