Home | About Us | Career | Contact Us
Laws of Games | Management
Select Game    Select Date   From    -   

CM inaugurates SAI-Odisha Regional Badminton Academy
15 May 2017,

Odisha Chief Minister Naveen Patnaik inaugurated the SAI-Odisha Regional Badminton Academy, in the presence of National badminton coach Pullela Gopichand here at Saheed Nagar Indoor Complex today.... Read More..

East Coast Railway crowned E-League champions
14 May 2017,

East Coast Railway emerged champions in the E-League Cricket Tournament, defeating Bharat Sanchar Nigam Limited (BSNL) by 58 runs in the final at IMMT Ground here today. Earlier in the semifinals,... Read More..

Odisha bag 14 medals in Jr Natl Karate Championship
13 May 2017,

A 69-member Odisha squad bagged a total of 14 medals in the KAI Sub-junior, Junior, Cadet and U-21 National Karate Championship, which was held at Talkatora Indoor Stadium in New Delhi from May 10... Read More..

Anshu wins AITA men’s singles title at Lucknow
13 May 2017,

Odisha ace Anshu Kumar Bhuyan added yet another jewel to his crown by emerging singles champion in the AITA All-India Men’s 50K Tennis Tournament, which concluded at Oudh Gymkhana Club, Lucknow (U... Read More..

Marathon boy Budhia Singh invited to run in Nepal
12 May 2017,

After a lull, former Odisha running sensation Budhia Singh is back in news. World`s youngest marathon runner has been invited to run in Kapilvastu, Lumbini, Nepal. Budhia along with Dr Anita Sabat... Read More..

Odisha Jr women teams lose in Hockey Natl quarterfinals
11 May 2017,

Both the Odisha teams _ Hockey Odisha and Hockey Gangpur-Odisha _ bowed out in the quarterfinals of the the 7th Hockey India Junior Women National Championship (Division-A), which is being held at... Read More..

Amiya, Parbati secure gold medals in Indian GP-II
11 May 2017,

Odisha athletes won a total of three medals in the second leg of the Indian Grand Prix 2017, which took place at the Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium in New Delhi this evening. The medals include two gold... Read More..

Sayantan wins All-India Balasore Open chess title
10 May 2017,

West Bengal International Master (IM) Sayantan Das emerged champion in the 2nd All-India Balasore Open FIDE Rating Chess Tournament, which was organised by Balasore District Chess Association (BDC... Read More..

Nine Odisha umpires qualify for Level-I Course
10 May 2017,

A total of 32 candidates from four states cricket associations, including nine from Odisha Cricket Association (OCA), have qualified to attend the Refresher Course-cum-Examination for Level-I Umpi... Read More..

CM launches logo, mascot of Asian Athletics C`ship
07 May 2017,

Odisha Chief Minister Naveen Patnaik today launched the logo and mascot of the 22nd Asian Athletics Championships, which is scheduled to be held at the Kalinga Stadium here from July 6 to 9, 2017.... Read More..

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES