Home | About Us | Career | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Select Game    Select Date   From    -   

Athletics: Swadhin, Kishore create New State Records
07 Sep 2021,

Cuttack athletes Swadhin Kumar Majhi and Kishore Kumar Jena won one gold medal each with New State Record in mens high jump and javelin throw respectively on the opening day of the 68th Odisha Sta... Read More..

Hockey Odisha office-bearers elected unopposed
05 Sep 2021,

All incumbent office-bearers of Hockey Odisha have been re-elected uncontested for a four-year term (2021-2025). This was announced by the Hockey Odisha secretary Pratap Satpathy through a press r... Read More..

Tokyo Paralympics: India finish 24th with 19 medals
05 Sep 2021,

India finished 24th with a total of 19 medals in the 16th Summer Paralympic Games, which concluded in Tokyo today. The 19 medals featured five gold, eight silver and six bronze. This was best tall... Read More..

Pramod Bhagat scripts history with Paralympic Gold
04 Sep 2021,

Odisha ace Pramod Bhagat scripted history, winning the first Paralympic badminton gold medal for India with a 21-14, 21-17 convincing victory over Daniel Bethell of Great Britain in the mens SL3 s... Read More..

Tokyo Pralimpics: Shooters, shuttlers bag 4 medals
04 Sep 2021,

Shooters and shuttlers added four medals to the tally of India at the 16th Summer Paralympic Games in Tokyo today. Manish Narwal and Singhraj Adana bagged gold and silver respectively in the P4 mi... Read More..

Kalahandi Cup T20: Rourkela prevail over Cuttack-A
04 Sep 2021,

Rourkela rode on a three-wicket haul by Kausik Das to beat home favourites Cuttack-A by seven wickets in their super league T20 match of the Kalahandi Cup Senior & U-19 Men Inter-District Cric... Read More..

Pramod on course for multiple Paralympic medals
03 Sep 2021,

Odisha para-badminton star Pramod Bhagat stayed on course for multiple medals at the Tokyo Paralympics, storming into semifinals in both mens singles SL3 and mixed doubles SL3-SU6 categories with ... Read More..

Avani, Praveen, Harvinder increase Indian medal tally to 13
03 Sep 2021,

After two blank days at the 16th Summer Paralympic Games in Tokyo, India got back the medal momentum, clinching three medals today and increasing its total to a best ever haul of 13. With two gold... Read More..

Para Masters National Games: Bisoyee, Behera win 3 gold
03 Sep 2021,

Odisha para-badminton players Deep Ranjan Bisoyee and Amarendra Behera won three gold medals in 1st Para Masters National Indoor Games, which was organised by Para Masters Games Federation India a... Read More..

Kalahandi Cup T20: Rath hits 72*, Ray bags 6/15
03 Sep 2021,

Odisha Green road on a half-century each by former Hong Kong captain Anshuman Rath and Gaurav Choudhury to rout East Coast Railway by 88 runs in their super league T20 match of the Kalahandi Cup S... Read More..

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES