Home | About Us | Career | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Select Game    Select Date   From    -   

39 sportspersons join Odisha Police Service as constables
26 Jun 2021,

Providing yet another boost to sports, Odisha Government appointed as many as 39 meritorious sportspersons, including 30 women pointed as constable in the State Police Service today. Previously, 9... Read More..

Dutee breaks 2 National Records in Indina GP-4
21 Jun 2021,

Odisha woman sprint star Dutee Chand shattered two National Records in the Indian Grand Prix-4 at Netaji Subhas National Institute of Sports (NSNIS) in Patiala today. She broke her own National Re... Read More..

When Milkha measured the track at Barabati Stadium
19 Jun 2021,

Sports in India lost one of its all-time heroes as legendary sprinter Milkha Singh passed away last night (18 June, 2021) in Chandigarh after a month-long battle with COVID. Not many people know t... Read More..

State U-10 Online Chess: Swastik, Pratyasha triumph
19 Jun 2021,

Cuttack youngsters Swastik Suvam Patnaik and Pratyasha Jena grabbed titles in the open and girls categories of the Odisha State U-10 Online Chess Championship which was conducted by All Odisha Che... Read More..

Adhoc Committee formed to manage hockey in Odisha
18 Jun 2021,

Hockey may have brought Odisha national and international fame, but the governance of the sport inside the state has kicked up a major controversy. With the formation of an Adhoc Committee to mana... Read More..

Hockey: Lakra, Rohidas selected for Tokyo Olympics
18 Jun 2021,

Hockey India today announced a 16-member National Men Team for the Tokyo Olympic Games 2020. Odisha defenders Birendra Lakra and Amit Rohidas have been included in the Indian team. As many as 10 p... Read More..

Selection of Indian women Olympic hockey team stuns Odisha
17 Jun 2021,

Hockey India today announced a 16-member India women hockey squad for the Tokyo Olympics, which would take place from 23rd July to 6th August, 2021. But the announcement came as a shock for hockey... Read More..

OCA launches website,
16 Jun 2021,

Odisha Cricket Association (OCA) launched its website, today during the Apex Council Meeting, which was held in virtual mode. The website featurs information on history of OCA... Read More..

State U-12 Online Chess: Priansh, Anishka triumph
16 Jun 2021,

Priansh Das and Anishka Pandey emerged victorious in open and girls categories respectively in the Odisha State U-12 Open & Girls Online Chess Championship which was conducted by All Odisha Ch... Read More..

Manish wins National U-18 Open Online chess title
14 Jun 2021,

Manish Kumar made Odisha proud when he won the title in the National Under-18 Open Online Chess Championship, which concluded earlier on 12 June, 2021. The title in the girls category was claimed ... Read More..

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES