Home | About Us | Career | Contact Us
Laws of Games | Management
Select Game    Select Date   From    -   

AIMA Games: Purnima wins gold, Padmini takes bronze
27 Sep 2017,

Two sportspersons from Odisha made the state proud by winning one gold and one bronze medals in the 5th Asian Indoor & Martial Arts Games, held at Ashgabat, Turkmenistan from September 17 to 2... Read More..

Poddar stays captain of Odisha Ranji team
25 Sep 2017,

Rourkela allrounder Gobinda Poddar was today retained as the captain of the Odisha state senior team for their opening Ranji Trophy Group-C match against Tripura, scheduled to be played at Vikash ... Read More..

Ashutosh crowned champ in 6-Red Snooker Tourney
24 Sep 2017,

Ashutosh crowned champ in GKSP All Odisha 6-Red Snooker Tourney
Pupil prevailed over coach as youth international Ashutosh Padhy beat Subrat Das 6-4 in the final to capture the title in the 1... Read More..

OCA to abide by Lodha Committee recommendations
24 Sep 2017,

After maintaining a defiant stand for months together, Odisha Cricket Association (OCA) today agreed to implement the Lodha Committee recommendations and complete the election process of its offic... Read More..

Table tennis triple crowns for Sahil and Swetapadma
24 Sep 2017,

Sahil Suman Bhuyan and Swetapadma Dalai bagged a treble each by winning three titles in the 2nd R N Singh Deo Memorial All-Odisha Ranking Table Tennis Tournament, which was held at Railway Recreat... Read More..

HGO promotes hockey among city school students
22 Sep 2017,

In a bid to promote hockey in Bhubaneswar-based schools, Hockey Gangpur-Odisha (HGO), under the leadership of its president Lazrus Barla and secretary Debasish Gouda, has been distributing sticks ... Read More..

Jayadev men, RIE women win inter-college badminton titles
21 Sep 2017,

Jayadev College, Naharakanta (Bhubaneswar) and Regional Institute of Education (RIE), Bhubaneswar won the men’s and women’s titles respectively in the Utkal University Inter-College Badminton Tour... Read More..

SAI-HAL archers shine in State championship
21 Sep 2017,

SAI-HAL, Sunabeda emerged on top, bagging six out of 21 titles in the 19th Odisha State Archery Championship, which was held at Kandhamal Stadium, Phulbani from Sept 17-19, 2017. KISS claimed five... Read More..

Odisha athletes bag 48 medals in Jr East Zone Meet
18 Sep 2017,

A 79-member Odisha squad bagged a total of 48 medals in the two-day 29th East Zone Junior Athletics Championship, which concluded at SAI Complex in Kolkata today. The medals included 17 gold, 18 s... Read More..

SCS College claim Utkal University inter-college chess title
18 Sep 2017,

Samanta Chandra Sekhar (Autonomous) College, Puri emerged champions in the Utkal University Inter-College Chess Tournament, wihch concluded here at Madhusudan Law College today. In the five-round ... Read More..

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES