Home | About Us | Career | Contact Us
Laws of Games | Management
Select Game    Select Date   From    -   

Anwesh wins National rapid chess crown
03 Aug 2017,

Odisha International Master Anwesh Upadhyaya captured the title in the National Rapid Chess Championship, which was organised by Bengal Chess Association at Bhowanipur Education Society College in... Read More..

Pyari, mates return home after win over Malaysia
02 Aug 2017,

After spurring India to a 2-0 convincing win in their International Friendly against Malaysia at the MP Selayang Stadium in Kuala Lumpur earlier on July 31, the four Odisha players of the National... Read More..

Shreyansh, Shruti win State U-7 chess titles
31 Jul 2017,

Shreyansh Hota of Bolangir and Shruti Snehi of Cuttack won the titles in open and girls categories respectively in the Odisha State Under-7 Chess Championship, which was held at Gaurav Palace, Cha... Read More..

Akash crowned champion in six-red snooker tournament
30 Jul 2017,

Akash Mohapatra emerged champion in the 1st All Odisha Open Six-Red Snooker Tournament, defeating Soubhagya Behera in the final by 7-3 frames here at Vintage Club today. This was the maiden title ... Read More..

KISS girls crowned U-17 Club National rugby champions
30 Jul 2017,

The formidable team of local tribal school, Kalinga Institute of Social Sciences (KISS) captured the girls’ title in the All India Rugby 7s Under-17 Club National Championship, defeating Saraswati... Read More..

Odisha grapplers grab nine medals in National championship
24 Jul 2017,

A 10-member Odisha squad has bagged a total of nine medals in the 10th National Grappling Championship, which was held at Chhatrasal Stadium in Delhi from July 21 to 23, claimed Odisha Grapplning ... Read More..

Jauna, Purnima to pursue higher education in KISS
21 Jul 2017,

Star Odisha athletes Jauna Murmu and Purnima Hembram have taken admission in Kalinga Institute of Social Sciences (KISS) to pursue Post Graduate and Bachelors degree course respectively from acade... Read More..

Amiya, Srabani, Purnima bag Sr Inter-State gold
18 Jul 2017,

A six-member Odisha squad bagged a total of five medals, including three gold in the 57th National Senior Inter-State Athletic Championships, which was held at Acharya Nagarjuna University ground ... Read More..

Utkal cricket, basketball, volleyball teams felicitated
17 Jul 2017,

A total of 40 players of Utkal University men’s cricket, volleyball and women’s basketball teams were today felicitated for winning titles in respective East Zone Inter-University Tournaments duri... Read More..

CS triple crown for Odisha boy Amrutjay Mohanty
16 Jul 2017,

Odisha boy Amrutjay Mohanty bagged a treble by winning two singles and one doubles titles in the Beldih Club AITA Championship Series Tennis Tournament, which concluded at Beldih Club in Jamshedpu... Read More..

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES