Home | About Us | Career | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani

Qrs No VR-8/2, Unit-III, Bhubaneswar-751001, Odisha, India.

President: Sanak Naik. Mobile: 098610-72001
Vice-presidents: Prakash Kumar Patnaik, Rabi Narayan Khuntia.
Secretary: Hari Prasad Pattanayak (Mobile: 9437077745).
Joint-secretary: Sourya Ranjan Sasmal
Treasurer: Kharavela Mallick
Executive committee members: Prashant Dhal, Aditya Chand, Sanak Kumar Dao, Jayadev Pattnaik, Ashok Kumar Mohapatra, Arabinda Pattnaik, Gouri Mohanty.

AFFILIATED TO: All India Karate-do Federation
RECOGNISED BY: Orissa Olympic Association and Orissa Council of Sports
DUTIES & RESPONSIBILITIES: As the apex governing body of karate in Orissa, OSKA is entrusted with the responsibility to run and promote the martial art by conducting competitions, coaching camps and sending state teams to different national and international events.


* Suspended Sensei J S Kalaimani from the position of founder member of OSKA for conducting an unrecognised state championship at Baripada in April 2009.
RECORD LAST UPDATED: August 27, 2013
Record Last Updated :

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES