Home | About Us | Career | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani

Regd No 1197-85 of 1986/87
Behind Dakhinchandi Kalyan Mandap, BM High School Ground, Old Town, Bhubaneswar, Orissa. PIN: 751002.
Secretary: Deepak Mangaraj (Mobile: 09437303222).

President: Suresh Kumar Routray
Secretary: Deepak Mangaraj (Mobile: 09437303222).
Joint Secretary: Priyabrat Pradhan (Mobile: 09437316170)
Treasurer: Rajesh mohapatra (Mobile: 09861248484).

  • The club has the credibility of producing several first class and junior state cricketers, including Prashant Mohapatra, Paresh Patel, Deepak Mangaraj, Priyabrat Pradhan and Alok Mangaraj.
  • The club conducted Apolo Cup All-Orissa Cricket Tournament from 1993 to 2002 and in 2006.
  • The club has been conferring an annual award in the memory of its founder member Saroj Mahasuara since 2004.
  • ROLL AND RESPONSIBILITY: A leading cricket club of Bhubaneswar, Rameswar Sporting has been playing the role of grooming cricketers at grassroots level, providing facility for round-the-year practice and opportunity to play club-level matches.

    RECORD LAST UPDATED: May 28, 2014
    Record Last Updated :

    Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES