Home | About Us | Career | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani

1231-118 of 1986-1987
BJB Nagar (in front of BJEM School), Bhubaneswar-751014, Orissa, India.
+91 9337199085
Bramhananda Behera (Shakti)

President: Pratap Kumar Jena
Secretary: Ashok Kumar Patra
Vice-president: Amar Mohapatra
Treasurer: Sanjib Rath
Coach: Mohammad Azad

*     One of the pioneers in Bhubaneswar cricket, the club was established in 1985.
*     Since then it has continuously produced excellent cricket to win many prestigious tournaments across Orissa.
*     The club has also produced some renowned cricketers who have gone to represent the state at various levels.
*     Prominent being Pravanjan Mullick, Dipti Ranjan Jena, Tanmay Patnaik, Chittah Ranjan Swain, Sampad Patnaik , SK Ashish amongst others.
*     Youngsters Sumitosh Praharaj and Bhabotosh Pramanik are members of the club.
*     Soumya Ranjan Swain, who represents Services in Ranji Trophy, is also a leading member of the club.

*     Located at BJB Nagar, the club has six pitches (three concrete, two turf and one astro) and one bowling machine.

The club constitutes of more than 300 members
RECORD LAST UPDATED: 3rd March, 2019
Record Last Updated :

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES