Home | About Us | Career | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani

Back to Previous Page
  KC Das Memorial U-17 Football Tournament continues
CUTTACK,18 Nov 2017 (Team Orisports)

Jay Durga Club will take on Chand Club in the final of the 1st Kailash Chandra Das Memorial Under-17 Football Tournament at Reserve Police Ground here tomorrow. In the lop-sided semifinals today, Chand Club thrashed Maa Bhuasuni Club 4-0, while Jay Durga Club demolished Dilip Tirkey 5-0.

Odisha United Football Club (OUFC) is organizing the from November 12. Altogether eight teams have joined tournament, which was inaugurated by Football Association of Odisha secretary Sanjay Behera in the presence of OUFC president Bhakta Ballav Das. The tournament would conclude on November 19.

November 12: Match No 1:
Jaydurga Club beat Tulsipur Sports academy 5-1. Match No 2: Bidanasi Club beat Independent Club 2-1.
November 13: Match No 3: Chand Club beat Mahaveer Club 5-0. Match No 4: Young Utkal Club drew with Dilip Tirkey XI 0-0.
November 14: Match No 5: Bidanasi Club drew with Tulasipur Club 1-1. Match No 6: Independent Club drew with Jay Durga Club 1-1.
November 15: Match No 7: Mahavir Club drew with Young Utkal Club 1-1. Match No 8: Chand Club beat Dilip Tirkey XI 5-2.
November 16: Match No 9: Jay Durga Club (Mirza Afroze 12) drew with Maa Bhuasuni Club (Budhiram Dakua 53). Match No 10: Tulasipur Sports Academy (Sibun Behera 2, 10) beat Independent Club (Sk Amin 3) 2-1.
November 17: Match No 11: Dilip Tirkey XI (Arbind Gurung 13, 15; Praveen Chhetri 3, Sukru Tirkey 9, Sidharth Thapa 21, Parag Pradhan 24, Ajay Barua 25, Akash Ronald 40) beat Mahaveer Club 8-0. Match No 12: Chand Club (Sk Raj, Sk Farid) beat Young Utkal Club 2-0.
November 18: Match No 13 (SFs): Chand Club (Sk Rizwan 4, Sk Farid 14, 61; Sk Raj 69) beat Maa Bhuasuni Club 4-0. Jay Durga Club (Mir Atif Ali 4, 31, 68; Abinash Samal 56, Parag Pradhan 59) beat Dilip Tirkey 5-0.



Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES