Home | About Us | Career | Contact Us
Laws of Games | Management

Back to Previous Page
  Subhra to lead Odisha U-16 women team
CUTTACK,07 Dec 2017 (Team Orisports)

Odisha Cricket Association today announced a 15-member state under-16 women’s team for the East Zone One-day League, scheduled to to be held at Agartala in Tripura from December 14 to 22, 2017. Subhra Nirjharani Swain will lead the team with BLS Baisnabi as her deputy.  Odisha will play their four league matches against Tripura, Jharkhand, Bengal and Assam on December 14, 18, 20 and 22 respectively.

ODISHA U-16 WOMEN TEAM: Subhra Nirjharani Swain (Captain), Sweet Beura, BLS Baisnabi (Vice-captain), GM Alakananda, Tanmayee Behera, Sonali Hembram, Alipsa Biswal, Namrata Raghubansi, SB Simran, Pujarani Das, Kusum Tiria (WK), Bhabani Dhada, Shantilata Purty, Rani Prasad, Roshni Bagarty.
Support Staff: Arun Kumar Nayak (Manager), Itishree Pattnaik (Coach), Bidyut Prava Das (Physio-cum-Trainer).

Dec 14: Jharkhand vs Bengal and Odisha vs Tripura
Dec 16: Bengal vs Tripura and Jharkhand vs Assam
Dec 18: Bengal vs Assam and Jharkhand vs Odisha
Dec 20: Bengal vs Odisha and Tripura vs Assam
Dec 22: Jharkhand vs Tripra and Odisha vs Assam




Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES