Home | About Us | Career | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani

Back to Previous Page
  Barabati to stage India-Windies ODI on Dec 22
BHUBANESWAR,03 Jun 2019 (Team Orisports)

Odisha Cricket Association (OCA) was today given the right to play host to the third and last One-Day International between India and West Indies at the Barabati Stadium, Cuttack on 22 December 2019. The Cuttack ODI is part of the 2019-20 home season of the BCCI and includes 5 Tests, 9 ODIs, and 12 T20Is.

The season will start with the Freedom Trophy for the Gandhi-Mandela series played between India and South Africa in September, followed by a T20I & Test series against Bangladesh in November.

The West Indies will then tour India in the month of December and following suit will be Zimbabwe and Australia in January. The 5 Tests to be played in the 2019-20 season will be a part of the Test Championship.


Freedom Trophy-2019:
15th September: 1st T20I, Dharamsala
18th September: 2nd T20I, Mohali
22nd September: 3rd T20I, Bengaluru
October 2-6: 1st Test, Vizag
October 10-14: 2nd Test, Ranchi
October 19-23: 3rd Test, Pune

India-Bangladesh Series-2019:
3rd November: 1st T20I, Delhi
7th November: 2nd T20I, Rajkot
10th November: 3rd T20I, Nagpur
November 14-18: 1st Test, Indore
November 22-26: 2nd Test, Kolkata

India-West Indies Series-2019:
6th December: 1st T20I, Mumbai
8th December: 2nd T20I, Thiruvananthapuram
11th December: 3rd T20I, Hyderabad
15th December: 1st ODI, Chennai
18th December: 2nd ODI, Vizag
22nd December: 3rd ODI, Cuttack

India-Zimbabwe Series-2020:
5th January: 1st T20I, Guwahati
7th January: 2nd T20I, Indore
10th January: 3rd T20I, Pune

India-Australia Series-2020:
14th January: 1st ODI, Mumbai
17th January: 2nd ODI, Rajkot
19th January: 3rd ODI, Bengaluru

India-South Africa Series-2020
12th March: 1st ODI, Dharamsala
15th March: 2nd ODI, Lucknow
18th March: 3rd ODI, Kolkata



Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES