Home | About Us | Career | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani

Back to Previous Page
  Odisha squad for Cadet & Sub-jr TT Nationals named
22 Feb 2021

Odisha State Table Tennis Association (OSTTA) today announced a 13-member State squad for participation in the 82nd Cadet & Sub-junior National Table Tennis Championships, which is scheduled to be held at Abhay Prashal Indoor Stadium in Indore (Madhya Pradesh) from 25 February to 6 March, 2021.

According to OSTTA secretary Rabindra Kumar Parida, the squad, featuring six boys and seven girls, will be accompanied by coach Jitoo Panda, manager Sambit Das and umpire Sweta Sahoo. Parida also expressed hope that the squad would put up respectable performance in the ensuing national championships.


Cadet & Sub-junior Boys: Jigyansu Sahoo, Jayastu Dasgupta, Pratyush Mishra, Ayaan Mustaque, Faraz Razza, S S Anand.
Cadet & Sub-junior Girls: Urja Verma, Shakshi Bhagat, Aafia Mohsin, Sweta Padma Dalai, Sania Mishra, MBB Panda, Swastika Adabar.
PHOTO: Players and officials of Odisha squad for the 82nd Cadet & Sub-junior National Table Tennis Championships 2020.



Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES