Search
 
Home | About Us | Career | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 SHEDULES
Back to Previous Page
   
 
  At- BANGLADESH
 

QUALIFYING:
March 16 (Sunday, 3pm): Bangladesh vs Afghanistan at Mirpur
March 16 (Sunday, 7pm): Hong Kong vs Nepal at Chittagong
March 17 (Monday, 3pm): Ireland vs Zimbabwe at Sylhet
March 17 (Monday, 7pm): Netherlands vs UAE at Sylhet
March 18 (Tuesday, 3pm): Afghanistan vs Hong Kong at Chittagong
March 18 (Tuesday, 7pm): Bangladesh vs Nepal at Chittagong
March 19 (Wednesday, 3pm): Netherlands vs Zimbabwe at Sylhet
March 19 (Wednesday, 7pm): Ireland vs UAE at Sylhet
March 20 (Thursday, 3pm): Afghanistan vs Nepal at Chittagong
March 20 (Thursday, 7pm): Bangladesh vs Hong Kong at Chittagong
March 21 (Friday, 11am): Zimbabwe vs UAE at Sylhet
March 21 (Friday, 3pm): Ireland vs Netherlands at Sylhet

SUPER TEN:
March 21 (Friday, 7pm): India vs Pakistan at Mirpur
March 22 (Saturday, 3pm): South Africa vs Sri Lanka at Chittagong
March 22 (Saturday, 7pm): England vs New Zealand at Chittagong
March 23 (Sunday, 3pm): Australia vs Pakistan at Mirpur
March 23 (Sunday, 7pm): India vs West Indies at Mirpur
March 24 (Monday, 3 pm): New Zealand vs South Africa at Chittagong
March 24 (Monday, 7pm): Sri Lanka vs Qualifier at Chittagong
March 25 (Tuesday, 7pm): West Indies vs Qualifier at Mirpur
March 27 (Thursday, 3pm): South Africa vs Qualifier at Chittagong
March 27 (Thursday, 7pm): England vs Sri Lanka at Chittagong
March 28 (Friday, 3pm): Australia vs West Indies at Mirpur
March 28 (Friday, 7pm): India vs Qualifier at Mirpur
March 29 (Saturday, 3pm): New Zealand vs Qualifier at Chittagong
March 29 (Saturday, 7pm): England vs South Africa at Chittagong
March 30 (Sunday, 3pm): Pakistan vs Qualifier at Mirpur
March 30 (Sunday, 7pm): Australia vs India at Mirpur
March 31 (Monday, 3pm): England vs Qualifier at Chittagong
March 31 (Monday, 7pm): New Zealand vs Sri Lanka at Chittagong
April 1 (Tuesday, 3pm): Australia vs Qualifier at Mirpur
April 1 (Tuesday, 7pm): Pakistan vs West Indies at Mirpur

KNOCKOUTS:
April 3 (Thursday, 6.30pm): 1st Semifinal at Mirpur
April 4 (Friday, 6.30pm): 2nd Semifinal at Mirpur
April 6 (Sunday, 6.30pm): FINAL at Mirpur.


 

   
  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Orisports.com Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES