Home | About Us | Career | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page
  At- Seminary School, CUTTACK

ORGANISED BY: Veteran Football Players` Association
*     Altogether 12 teams would vie for the trophy.
*     Teams would play league matches after being divided into four groups and the four group winners would qualify for semifinals.

TEAMS IN FRAY: P M Academy, St Xavier`s School, Railway Settlement High School, Sayed Seminary School, Cambridge School, Secondary Board High School, Khannagar High School, Jobra Municipal High School, Satya Sai High School, Stewart School, Bhakta Madhu Bidyapitha and Raghunath Jew Bidyapitha.

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES