Home | About Us | Career | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page
  At- SCB Medical College Ground, CUTTACK

ORGANISED BY: Biswabharati Cricket Club
*     Five teams each from Cuttack (Union Sporting, Rising Students, Biswabharati, Solar and Juvenile) and from Bhubaneswar (Rameswar Sporting, Saheed Sporting, Scan, Pragati and Mukteswar Cricket Club) have given consent to participate in this T20 tournament.
*     Two matches will be played on each day and the final match shall be played on May 18.
*     The champions will be awarded a cash prize of Rs 30,000 and the runners-up will get Rs 20,000.
*     Cash prizes will be given for best batsman, best bowler, man of the final and man of the tournament.

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES