Home | About Us | Career | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page
  At- Barabati Stadium, CUTTACK

ORGANISED BY: Hockey Odisha
CONTACT PERSON: Hockey Odisha secretary Pratap Satpathy (Mobile: 9437269611).
*     Rourkela Steel Plant will start as defending champions and Sundargarh as last year’s runners-up.

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES