Home | About Us | Career | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page
  At- Kalinga Stadium, BHUBANESWAR

ORGANISED BY: Odisha Tennis Players` Parents` Association, under the aegis of Odisha Tennis Association
TOURNAMENT DIRECTOR: Pramod Kumar Patnaik (Mobile: 9437188342)
TOURNAMENT REFEREE: Jatin Batsya (Mobile: 9437060653)

*     Qualifying sing-in will take place on May 23.
*     Qualifying matches will be held on May 24 and 25.
*     Maindraw matches will be conducted from May 26 to 30.
*     Altogether 24 players from 10 states have secured direct entry in the main draw.
*     Odisha`s Chinmay Pradhan tops the list with a national ranking of 38.
*     He is followed by at the 53rd position by both Abhinansu Borthakur (Assam) and B Sai Saran Reddy (AP).
*     Sarthak Sidharth and Ansu Kumar Bhuyan are other two players from Odisha to have been given berths in the main draw.
*     As on May 6, as many as 34 players from 13 states, including five from Odisha have been listed to compete in the qualifying stage.
*     Odisha players are: Santosh Kumar Mallik, Avilash Mishra, Nishant Mohanty, Abhilash Chandra Sahoo and Nishant Kumar.

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES