Home | About Us | Career | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page

*     Athletics Federation of India has named a 34-member Indian team for the above mentioned championship.
*     The Indian squad will be led by 2013 Asian Athletics Championships bronze medalist in 200 metres sprint Dutee Chand and upcoming thrower Navjeet Kaur Dhillon.
*     Former Asian Games double gold medalists Jyotirmoyee Sikdar will be the manager of the India Junior team for the prestigious meet, while the legendary PT Usha will add strength to the coaching staff as the sprint coach.
*     N Ramesh for sprint, Renu Kohli for middle and long distance and Jaspal Singh for throws, are the other coaches with the team.

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES