Home | About Us | Career | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page
  At- Satyabrata Stadium, CUTTACK

ORGANISED BY: Cuttack Sports Hostel in association with State Sports Department

*     Altogether 10 government-run sports hostels would compete in the league-cum-knockout tournament.
*     The 10 sports hostels are host Cuttack, Nayagarh, Keonjhar, Bhawanipatna, Sambalpur, Balasore, Baripada, Sundargarh, Phulbani and Bolangir.

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES