Home | About Us | Career | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page
  At- Indira Maidan, BHUBANESWAR

ORGANISED BY: Sports & Games Organisation (SGO)
CONTACT PERSON: SGO secretary Bhagyadhar Jagadeb

*     Altogether eight teams from Cuttack, Bhubaneswar and Kanpur would vie for the trophy.
*     Teams include defending champions Yazdani Club-73, Kishore Club, Friends & Friends Football Club, A G Odisha (all Bhubaneswar); last year’s runners-up Mangala Club, Gallant Football Club, State Sports Hostel (all Cuttack) and R K Academy (Kanpur).
*     The champion team would receive a cash prize of Rs 15,000 and the runner-up side Rs 10,000.

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES