Home | About Us | Career | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page
  At- Railway Stadium, BHUBANESWAR

ORGANISED BY: Odisha Rugby Football Association (ORFA).
CONTACT PERSON: ORFA secretary U K Mohanty (Mobile: 9437300709).

*     Altogether 12 teams, including two from Odisha, have confirmed to participate in the knock-out tournament.
*     Top two finishers among them would be promoted to the Division-I.
*     Teams include Kalinga Institute of Social Sciences, Bhubaneswar Rugby Football Club (both Odisha); Young Rugby Club, Kolkata Police, Future Hope (all Kolkata); Tamil Nadu, Chhattisgarh; Bihar, Jammu & Kashmir, CRPF (Delhi), Haryana Bulls and Rajasthan.

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES