Home | About Us | Career | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page
  At- Gopabandhu Stadium, PARADIP

HOST: Paradip Port Trust (PPT), under the aegis of Hockey Odisha.
*     As many as 10 teams would vie for the trophy.
*     Teams include Sundargarh, Deogarh, Angul, Ganjam, Cuttack, Dhenkanal, Odisha Police, CRPF (Bhubaneswar), Paradip Port Trust and East Coast Railway.

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES