Home | About Us | Career | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page
  At- Unit-VI High School ground, BHUBANESWAR

ORGANISED BY: Unit-VI Athletic Association
CONTACT PERSON: UVAA secretary Dilip Das (Mobile: 9338010711)

*     The knock-out tournament will feature eight teams of twin city Bhubaneswar and Cuttack.
*     The champion and runner-up teams will be given cash prizes of Rs 10,000 and Rs 5,000 respectively.

February 17:
Mangala Club (Cuttack) vs Mancheswar XI (Bhubaneswar).
February 18: AG Odisha vs KIIT
February 19: Kishore Club (Bhubaneswar) vs Bajrangbali Club (Bhubaneswar)
February 20: Unit-VI Athletic Association vs Green Club (all Bhubaneswar)
February 21 (First semifinal): Winners of Feb 18 vs Winners of Feb 19
February 22 (Second semifinal): Winners of Feb 17 vs Winners of Feb 20
February 23: FINAL

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES