Home | About Us | Career | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page
  At- Unit-VI High School ground, BHUBANESWAR

ORGANISED BY: Unit-VI Athletic Association
CONTACT PERSON: UVAA secretary Dilip Das (Mobile: 9338010711)

*     Among eight teams in the fray, Tata Football Academy (Jamshedpur) would start as title favourites.
*     Other seven teams are: Yazdani Club-73, AG Odisha, Kishore Club, Unit-VI Athletic Association, Odisha Police, Odisha Homeguards and South Eastern Railway.
*     The champion and runner-up teams will be given cash prizes of Rs 20,000 and Rs 10,000 respectively.

February 24:
AG Odisha vs Yazdani Club-73
February 25: East Coast Railway vs Odisha Homeguards
February 26: Kishore Club vs Odisha Police
February 27: Tata Football Academy vs Unit-VI Athletic Association
February 28 (SF 1): Winners of Feb 24 vs Winners of Feb 26
March 1 (SF 2): Winners of Feb 25 vs Winners of Feb 27
March 3: Final

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES