Home | About Us | Career | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page
  At- Manatira, Kalinga Nagar, Jajpur Road

ORGANISED BY: Manatira Cricket Club
*     Altogether eight teams are scheduled to participate in this knock-out tournament.
*     The champion team will be given Rs 25,000 and the runners-up team Rs 15,000.
February 21 (QF 1): Pragati Sporting, Bhubaneswar vs Balasore Cricket Assocition, Balasore.
February 22 (QF 2): SCAAN, Bhubaneswar vs  Juvenile Cricket Club, Cuttack.
February 23 (QF 3): Biswabharati Club, Cuttack vs Maa Mangala Cricket Club, Cuttack.
February 24 (QF 4): Adarsh Cricket Club, Sundergad vs Rising Students Club, Cuttack.
February 25 (1st semi-final): Winner of Feb 23 vs Winner of Feb 24
February 26 (2nd semi-final): Winner of Feb 21 vs Winner of Feb 22
February 27: FINAL

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES