Home | About Us | Career | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page
  At- KIIT Cricket Stadium, BHUBANESWAR

CONTACT PERSONS: KIIT Sports Officer Gaganendu Dash (Mobile: 9437020244), Rashmita Mohanty (Mobile: 9937220264). E-mail:
Group-A: Utkal University (Bhubaneswar), Jain University (Bangalore), Andhra University (Hyedrabad), Ravenshaw University (Cuttack).
Group-B: Delhi University (New Delhi), SRM University (Chennai), KIIT University, Symbosis University (Pune).
March 1: Exhibition match between Odia cine stars
March 2: SRM University vs Symbosis University; Jain University vs Ravenshaw University; Delhi University vs Symbosis University.
March 3: Delhi University vs SRM University; Andhra University vs Ravenshaw University; Utkal University vs Jain University.
March 4: KIIT University vs Symbosis University; Utkal University vs Andhra University; KIIT University vs Delhi University.
March 5: Jain University vs Andhra University; SRM University vs KIIT University; Utkal University vs Ravenshaw University.
March 6: Semifinals
March 7: Third-place, Fourth-place and Final matches.

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES