Home | About Us | Career | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page

*     Bengal batsman Manoj Tiwary will lead a 15-member East Zone team, which includes five from Bengal, four from Jharkhand, three from Odisha, two from Assam and one from Tripura.
*     Former India Test opener Shiv Sundar Das has been appointed at the coach of the team, which has Jharkhand`s Saurabh Tiwary as vice-captain.

EAST ZONE TEAM: Manoj Tiwary, Wriddhiman Saha, Laxmi Ratan Shukla, Ashoke Dinda, Sudip Chatterjee (all Bengal); Saurabh Tiwary, Shehbaz Nadeem, Rameez Nemat, Samar Quadri (all Jharkhand); Natraj Behra, Govind Poddar, Basant Mohanty (all Odisha); Abu Nachim Ahmed, Gokul Sharma (both Assam); Rana Dutta (Tripura). Coach: Shiv Sundar Das (Odisha), Trainer: Manoj Biswal (Odisha), Phyiso: Kamlesh Jain (Bengal).

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES