Home | About Us | Career | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page
  At- Three venues in BARGARH

HOSTED BY: Bargarh District Athletic Association, under the aegis of Football Association of Odisha.
*     Matches will be played at three venues of Bargarh district i.e Bargarh, Sohela and Padampur.
*     A total of 19 districts would be participating in this championship.
*     Final match would be played at Baragarh.

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES