Home | About Us | Career | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page

ORGANISED BY: Odisha Basketball Associaiton, in coordination with Khurda Distric Basketball Association
CONTACT PERSON: Prasanta Nayak, Coordinator (Mobile: 9861048978).

*     BSBL is a part of Indian School Basketball League (ISBL), which is being organised in 22 cities across the country by Basketball Federation of India (BFI) in collaboration with IMG Reliance.
*     The League will provide an ideal platform for young basketball talents to showcase their potential at the state and national level.
*     Divided into two categories, BSBL will feature 10 cities in Premier League and 12 in Challengers Leauge.
*     Bhubaneswar has been placed in the Challengers League along with Pune, Gurgaon, Noida, Chandigarh, Ahmedabad, Patna, Goa, Bhilai, Varanasi, Dehradun and Guwahati.
*     In the Bhubaneswar League, 16 schools in boys category and 10 in girls will vie for titles.
*     Teams will play league matches after being divided into four groups and top two finishers from each group will qualify for the knock-out stage.
*     As the practice, the Premier and Challegers Leagues will feature promotion and relegation.

1. Govt Boys High School, Unit-IX, 2. Govt Boys High School, Unit-1, 3. DAV Public School, Chandrasekharpur, 4. DAV Public School, Unit-8, 5. DAV Public School, Pokhariput, 6. Mothers Public School, Unit-1, 7. Delhi Public School, Kalinga, 8. Loyala School, 9. ODM Public School, Chandrasekharpur, 10. KIIT International School, 11. SAI International School, 12. Buxi Jagabandhu English Medium School, BJB Nagar, 13. Ruchika High School, Unit-6, 14. Venkateswar Eng Medium School, Chandrasekharpur, 15. St Joseph High School, Unit-III, 16. KISS School.
GIRLS: 1. Govt Girls High School, Unit-IV, 2. DAV Public School, Chandrasekharpur, 3. DAV Public School, Pokhariput, 4. Mothers Public School, Unit-1, 5. Delhi Public School, Kalinga, 6. Loyala School, XIMB Road, 7. KIIT International School, 8. SAI International School, 9. Buxi Jagabandhu English Medium School, 10. KISS School.

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES