Home | About Us | Career | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page
  At- Kalinga Stadium, BHUBANESWAR

ORGANISED BY: Bhubaneswar Sepak Takraw Association, under the aegis of Orissa State Sepak Takraw Association
CONTACT PERSON: BSTA secretary Pradeep Routray (Mob: 9937199118)

*     As many as 28 men’s teams and 18 women’s teams have confirmed to participate in the two-day championship.
*     Cuttack City will start as defending champions in both the men’s and women’s categories.
*     Ganjam men and Bhadrak women will compete as last year’s runners-up.
*     A budget of Rs 3,17,500 has been estimated for the conduct of the tournament.
*     The inter-district championship will serve as the basis for composition of state teams for the 25th Senior National Sepak Takraw Championship to be held at Rohilakhand University, Bareilly (UP) from October 30 to November 2.

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES