Home | About Us | Career | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page
  At- Hotel Presidency, BHUBANESWAR

ORGANISED BY: S R Chess Centre, under the aegis of Khordha District Chess Association and All Odisha Chess Association.
CONTACT PERSON: Satya Ranjan Patnaik (Mobile: 9437208506/ 8984691368)
*     Around 450 players from 19 states will vie for the title.
*     The the nine-round event offers a total cash prize of Rs 5 lakh along with five tablets and 94 trophies.
*     The champion will be richer by Rs 1 lakh and the runner-up will take home Rs 60,000.
*     Tamal Naskar (WB) with an ELO of 1599 will start as the top seed, followed by Ajay Kumar Kar (Jharkhand, 1581) and Rahul Bharadwaj B (AP, 1581).

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES