Home | About Us | Career | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page
  At- Unit-I High School ground, BHUBANESWAR

ORGANISED BY: Unit-VI Athletic Association with the support of Department OF State Sports & Youth Services, Government of Odisha

*     Altogether 10 teams have confirmed to join the tournament.
*     Teams are: Kalinga Institute of Social Sciences (KISS), United Football Club, Cuttack; Phulbani Sports Hostel, Sundargarh Sports Hostel, Nayagarh Sports Hostel, Bolangir Sports Hostel, Keonjhar Sports Hostel, Samaleswari Football Academy (Sambalpur), SAI Training Centre (HAL, Sunabeda) and Bhubaneswar Combined XI.
*     The budget of the tournament has been estimated at Rs 5 lakh
*     Former minister Padmanav Behera is the tournament committee chairman.
*     The final is slated for November 23.
*     Players putting up impressive performance in the tournament will be selected for a three-week-long training stint at Tata Football Academy in Jamshedpur.

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES