Home | About Us | Career | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page
  At- Biju Patnaik Hockey Stadium, ROURKELA

ORGANISED BY: Hockey Gangpur-Odisha
*     Altogether eight teams are participating in the event.
*     The champion team will be awarded cash award of Rs1 lakh and the runners-up Rs 50,000.

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES