Home | About Us | Career | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page

ORGANISED BY: Cuttack District Athletic Association
*     As many as 24 schools have confirmed to participate in the Twenty20 tournament, which will feature a total of 31 matches.
*     Teams have been divided into eight groups and the group toppers will qualify for the quarterfinals after completion of league matches.
Group A:
Sayed Seminary School, Raja Bagicha DAV School, Guru Nanak High School.
Group B: Jobra Municipal High School, Raghunathjew High School, Satya Sai High School.
Group C: Ravenshaw Collegiate School, CDA DAV School, Modern Public School.
Group D: Rahihat High School, Bhakta Madhu Bidyapitha, Kamalakanta Vidyapitha.
Group E: SCB Medical School, P M Academy, Saraswati Sishu Mandir.
Group F: Railway Settlement School, St Xavier`s High School, Queen Mar`y High School.
Group G: Secondary Board High School, New Stewart School, Ratnakar Vidya Mandir.

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES