Home | About Us | Career | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page
  At- Hotel Rumani, PURI, ODISHA

ORGANISED BY: District Chess Association of Puri (DCAP), under the aegis of All Odisha Chess Association (AOCA).
Vivek Kumar Tibarewal, Chairman, Organising Committee & Secretary AOCA (Mob: 94399-53866)
Manoj Kumar Panigrahi, Organising secretary (Mob: 94372-33173)
Gourahari Mohapatra, Joint Secretary, DCAP (Mob: 73779-95583)
Suresh Chandra Sahoo,Tournament Director, DCAP (97761-18644)
Subhasis Patnaik, Exe Member, AOC (98613-91258)
G C Mohapatra, Exe Member, AOCA (94370-45464).
ENTREE FEE: Ordinary entry Rs 700. Special entry Rs 4,000.

*     Players born on or after January 1, 2003 are eligible to participate.
*     There will be separate competitions for boys (open) and girls.
*     There will be 11 rounds of competition in each category.
*     The championship carries a total prize fund of Rs 1,75,000.
*     Cash prizes will be awarded to top 18 finishers in each category.
*     Title winners will get Rs 20,000 each and runner-up Rs 15,000 each.

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES